Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
velvetyne
velvetyne
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
13 mars 2006

Ecrivez vos mémoires et vos travaux en Georgia

C'est la conclusion de cette étude intéressante ... bon d'accord, l'échantillon statistique est faible, l'étude est un peu lâche sur le plan méthodologique.

Le lien .... http://www.aspiramedia.com/fadtastic/?p=79

Mais je l'ai toujours su. Georgia on my mind.


Georgia, Georgia, the whole day through
Just an old sweet song
Keeps Georgia on my mind
Talkin' 'bout Georgia
I'm in Georgia
A song of you
Comes as sweet and clear as moonlight through the pines
Other arms reach out to me
Other eyes smile tenderly
Still in peaceful dreams I see
The road leads back to you
Georgia, sweet Georgia, no peace I find
Just an old sweet song
Keeps Georgia on my mind
Other arms reach out to me
Other eyes smile tenderly
Still in peaceful dreams I see
The road leads back
It always leads back to you
I'm in Georgia, Georgia, sweet Georgia
No peace, no peace I find
Just this old, sweet song
Keeps Georgia forever on my mind
Just an old sweet, sweet song
Keeps Georgia forever on my mind

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
http://www.eluxuryc-mall.com/ [url=http://www.eluxuryc-mall.com/]louis vuitton purses[/url] ghd hair straightener sale photo of a business suit in the window. He invested his savings, bought thousands of yards of fine Turkish fabrics, and recruited the best tailors from his hometwly relocaghd hair straightener sale<br /> billig ed hardy
Z
MERCI!!!!<br /> <br /> ... C'est franchement un truc qui joue trop subconsciemment dans l'esprit d'un correcteur, comme dans une copie manuscrite, la couleur noire donne 1 point en plus psychologiquement... <br /> <br /> Georgia On My Mind!!!
Publicité